

Late Laxmibai Deshmukh Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Parli Vaijnath

Students Redressal and Grievance Committee

The college has established **the Vishaka Committee** (which also functions as Students redressal and Grievances along with anti-ragging) as per the *University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015.*

The constituted committee is as given below.

- 1) Dr Vidya Venkatrao Deshpande (Principal) Chairman
- 2) Dr Munde Laxman Shivram Member
- 3) Dr Khedkar Kamal Prabhu Member
- 4) Dr Kachare Sangita Vijaykumar Member
- 5) Dr Padhye Ragini Rajendra Member
- 6) Dr Shahane Ranjana Pralhadrao Member
- 7) Ms Bhange Vina Govindrao Member

PRINCIPAL
Late Laxmibai Deshmukh
Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Parli-Vaijnath Dist Beed